Tempus Abbey – 2hr Audiobook Preview is Ready!

Looking for something to listen to? Interested in a thrilling northland world in which industry and religious might are pitted against one another in a battle of wits for the integrity of a whole country? Intrigued by the story of two children and their rabbit companion playing a game with the past deep within a vast frontier abbey?

Of course you are 🙂 Well, fortunately for you I’ve created a 2hr preview reading on YouTube so you can dip in your toe (and hopefully get hooked) prior to the actual release of Tempus Abbey.

Take a look!

I’d love to hear your feedback, on the story or on the production quality. I’ve given it my best shot, with a new mic, careful editing, custom artwork and so on, so tell me what you think! And if you’re interested, I have a blog post right here on the setup I used to make it.

Leave a Reply

