New free book cover reveal!

My new story The Trappings of Memory is going to be available soon, and if you join my author mailing list, the Learned Society of Tempus Abbey, you’ll be able to pick it up for free. I’ll make another post once that giveaway is in place, with the signup link. In the meantime, I’d like to do a little experiment…

Here’s the new cover. To see if it does its job, leave a comment below telling me what genre you think it might be or what it could be about. It’ll be fun to know what, if anything, people presume just from one image.

And if you leave a comment I’ll send you a copy of the story so you can find out if you were right!

trappings cover 1b s

Leave a Reply

